Welcome to AOCW


Alliance of Orange County Workers
A California Non-Profit
Mutual Benefit Corporation

Delbert D. Farley

(714) 588-9841

Jonathan Nickles
(714) 417-1938
Vice President

Melanie Goss

Recording Secretary

Pete Acosta

(714) 417-1940
Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Tommy Gallegos

(714) 417-1989
Sergeant at Arms

Robert Wilberg
(619) 223-3270
Retiree Representative

Board of Directors
Delbert D. Farley
Jonathan A. Nickles
Tommy Gallegos
Maria Acosta
Melanie Goss
Rick Castro
Caesar Grijalva
Jeffrey Eiler
Pete Acosta
Ben Castillo
Steve Fitzgerald

Attorneys & Staff


James G. Harker, Esq.
Kathleen A. Sage, Esq.

Cindy Upton, Legal Secretary
John Upton, Legal Secretary
Bryan James, IT
Tom Hasty, Field Rep.

PO BOX 10211
Santa Ana, Ca. 92711

         Its that time again for a 

     General Membership Meeting

     Where: Hometown Buffet 

     1008 E. 17th st. Santa Ana

 When Jan 8, 2015-3pm to 8pm

Please come and join us for information

 on updates. We would like to see a

 big turn out so mark your calendar's.


We need updated address's

                    Please send your updates to the 

                                PO Box 10211 

                            Santa Ana Ca. 92711

              Happy Holidays

             Be safe and happy

      Enjoy the time with family and












































Website Builder